Skip to main content

SUNRISE: Stakeholder group

The following industrial companies, nuclear regulators, municipalities, and universities from abroad, constitute the stakeholder group of SUNRISE, providing in-kind contributions to the project.

  • Uniper
  • Westinghouse
  • Sandvik/Kanthal
  • Outukumpu
  • Jernkontoret
  • Safetech
  • SSM
  • Oskarshamns kommun
  • University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Bangor University, UK
  • MIT, USA
Page responsible:Elina Charatsidou
Belongs to: Nuclear Engineering
Last changed: Jul 07, 2020